Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Collierville - South Houston Levee

4 rating

the stylists are fantastic

4 rating

I will gladly pay a little more here than other places as they cut my hair right, consistently.

5 rating

The stylists are always friendly and the wait is never long. The massage and hot towel is great, it's the only place I'll go for a haircut.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

4
Michael J. | October 9, 2019 Google

"the stylists are fantastic"

4
Mike W. | August 7, 2019 Google

"I will gladly pay a little more here than other places as they cut my hair right, consistently."

5
William R. | July 29, 2019 Google

"The stylists are always friendly and the wait is never long. The massage and hot towel is great, it'"

5
Caitlin S. | July 13, 2019 Google

"My husband goes to Christine, and she?s excellent. He?s had bad experiences elsewhere, but Christine"

2
Erma G. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Took grandkids. Stylists smelled of smoke and took forever to get our name called."

5
Tom L. | June 9, 2019 Google

"I don't know if I just hit the timing right, but I was in and out in less than thirty minutes. Perso"

1
Aj S. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Long waits every time I used to go. Finally gave up."

5
Eugene L. | April 30, 2019 Google

"They always greet me with a smile!"

1
Annie L. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Slow service when I took my grandson and the girls working there are not friendly. $25 haircuts shou"

2
Stacy S. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Slow service and costs too much."